Thursday, August 11, 2022  |

Showtime Sports to stream Canelo-Lara Countdown Live show

Aficianado
12
Jul

Showtime Sports to stream Canelo-Lara Countdown Live show

Showtime Sports will stream tonight’s “Countdown Live” show prior to the Canelo Alvarez-Erislandy Lara pay-per-view event. “Countdown Live,” which includes the Tomoki Kameda-Pungluang Sor Singyo WBO bantamweight title bout, begins at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT and can be viewed on YouTube, Ustream and Sports.sho.com/live.

read more
03
May

Showtime Sports will stream Countdown Live: Mayweather-Maidana

Showtime Sports will offer a live stream of today’s Countdown Live show, which starts at 5:00 p.m. PT/ 8:00 p.m. ET, in advance of tonight’s Showtime PPV event headlined by the Floyd Mayweather Jr.-Marcos Maidana welterweight championship.

read more