Wednesday, February 08, 2023  |

News

Live stream: Canelo-Kirkland weigh-in

08
May

You can watch a live stream of today’s Canelo Alvarez-James Kirkland weigh-in starting at 4:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. CT/1:00 p.m. PT courtesy of the HBO Youtube channel. The weigh-in, which takes place at Minute Maid Park, Union Station Lobby, 501 Crawford St., is open to the public. Doors open at 1:00 p.m. CT.

Click here for the live stream.

close

SIGN UP TO GET RING NEWS ALERTS