Friday, August 12, 2022  |

News

Klitschko-Gomez live on ESPN Classic

19
Mar

Due to a scheduling conflict with German network RTL, ESPN will air the Vitali Klitschko-Juan Carlos Gomez fight live on ESPN Classic and ESPN360.com at 6 p.m ET/3 p.m. PT instead of on ESPN at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT as originally planned.

The WBC heavyweight title fight from Stuttgart, Germany will reair on ESPN2 at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

close

SIGN UP TO GET RING NEWS ALERTS